Swasey Branch

Closed until 12:00pm Tuesday

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

7001 Sixth Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98406

Holidays and Closures

  • HOLIDAY - Presidents' Day
    Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Friday, March 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • HOLIDAY - Memorial Day
    Saturday, May 28, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Friday, June 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • HOLIDAY - Juneteenth
    Saturday, June 18, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • HOLIDAY - Independence Day
    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • HOLIDAY - Labor Day
    Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Friday, September 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • HOLIDAY - Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Special Hours - Day before THanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Special hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Map

New at Swasey Branch

Recent News Posts

Service Hours Update

Jul 14, 2021

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top