Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association Award 2016

The 2016 Pacific Northwest Book Awards Winners have been announced! A panel of nine booksellers from the region chose the winners from nearly 300 nominations of books written by authors from Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, or British Columbia.  Winners from previous years can be viewed here.

The 2016 winners are:

The Game of Love and Death by Martha Brockenbrough

Undermajordomo Minor by Patrick deWitt

Children & Other Wild Animals by Brian Doyle

The Triumph of Seeds by Thor Hanson

Call Me Home by Megan Kruse

Unicorn on A Roll by Dana Simpson