Library Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Members

Tacoma Public Library is governed by a five member Board of Trustees appointed by the city's Mayor, and confirmed by a vote of the Tacoma City Council. Members are appointed for a five year term-of-office.



Agenda and Meeting Minutes

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month. The full list of upcoming Library Board of Trustees meeting is available on our calendar.

More Information

If you would like more information about the Library Board of Trustees, please contact Tacoma Public Library's Administrative Offices at (253) 292-2001 Ext. 1111.